kern/kern_kinfo.c: Fix incorrect population of kinfo_proc.kp_cru
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 08:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 08:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
sys/kern/kern_kinfo.c

index c8d0578..94b96dc 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ fill_kinfo_proc(struct proc *p, struct kinfo_proc *kp)
                kp->kp_jailid = p->p_ucred->cr_prison->pr_id;
 
        kp->kp_ru = p->p_ru;
-       kp->kp_ru = p->p_cru;
+       kp->kp_cru = p->p_cru;
 }
 
 /*