aibs(4): s/misformed/malformed/; suggested by Paul Goyette
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 09:44:41 +0000 (04:44 -0500)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 03:03:56 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
sys/dev/acpica5/aibs/atk0110.c

index 0fe56dc..5e84048 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ aibs_attach_sif(struct aibs_softc *sc, enum sensor_type st)
 #ifdef AIBS_MORE_SENSORS
                n = bp->Package.Count - 1;
 #endif
-               device_printf(sc->sc_dev, "%s: misformed package: %i/%i"
+               device_printf(sc->sc_dev, "%s: malformed package: %i/%i"
                    ", assume %i\n", name, on, bp->Package.Count - 1, n);
        }
        if (n < 1) {