dhclient - Update OBSD Ids
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
- RFC changes to the manual pages already there.

Taken-from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5
sbin/dhclient/dhclient.leases.5

index 07ed44c..f81dabb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.\"    $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5,v 1.22 2012/08/22 00:14:42 tedu Exp $
+.\"    $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5,v 1.23 2012/09/22 20:09:43 jmc Exp $
 .\"
 .\" Copyright (c) 1997 The Internet Software Consortium.
 .\" All rights reserved.
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 .\" see ``http://www.isc.org/isc''.  To learn more about Vixie
 .\" Enterprises, see ``http://www.vix.com''.
 .\"
-.Dd August 1, 2014
+.Dd August 7, 2014
 .Dt DHCLIENT.CONF 5
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
index 3b4bba5..574139d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.\"    $OpenBSD: dhclient.leases.5,v 1.6 2007/05/31 19:19:43 jmc Exp $
+.\"    $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.leases.5,v 1.7 2012/09/22 20:09:43 jmc Exp $
 .\"
 .\" Copyright (c) 1997 The Internet Software Consortium.
 .\" All rights reserved.
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 .\" see ``http://www.isc.org/isc''.  To learn more about Vixie
 .\" Enterprises, see ``http://www.vix.com''.
 .\"
-.Dd July 23, 2013
+.Dd August 7, 2014
 .Dt DHCLIENT.LEASES 5
 .Os
 .Sh NAME