it(4): it3 at port 0x228
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
* Port 0x228 is quite popular on many motherboards.

* Makes it(4) work on my GIGABYTE GA-MA78GM-S2H (780G / SB700).

share/man/man4/it.4
sys/config/GENERIC

index d15470b..7541599 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 .Cd "device it0 at isa? port 0x290"
 .Cd "device it1 at isa? port 0xc00"
 .Cd "device it2 at isa? port 0xd00"
 .Cd "device it0 at isa? port 0x290"
 .Cd "device it1 at isa? port 0xc00"
 .Cd "device it2 at isa? port 0xd00"
+.Cd "device it3 at isa? port 0x228"
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The
 .Nm
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The
 .Nm
index 3bc981d..d474b58 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,7 @@ device              lm0     at isa? port 0x290
 device         it0     at isa? port 0x290
 device         it1     at isa? port 0xc00
 device         it2     at isa? port 0xd00
 device         it0     at isa? port 0x290
 device         it1     at isa? port 0xc00
 device         it2     at isa? port 0xd00
+device         it3     at isa? port 0x228
 
 # PCCARD (PCMCIA) support
 device         pccard
 
 # PCCARD (PCMCIA) support
 device         pccard