x86_64: isa/clock.c is clean enough to enable -Werror
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 11:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:22:59 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files

index 8f0c109..627379d 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,6 @@ dev/misc/psm/psm.c                  optional        psm
 dev/serial/sio/sio.c                   optional        sio
 bus/isa/syscons_isa.c                  optional        sc
 bus/isa/vga_isa.c                      optional        vga
-platform/pc64/isa/clock.c              standard nowerror
+platform/pc64/isa/clock.c              standard
 platform/pc64/isa/isa_intr.c           standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/spinlock.s                standard