man4: MLINK acpi_thermal.4 acpi_tz.4
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 02:43:37 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 02:49:36 +0000 (18:49 -0800)
share/man/man4/Makefile

index dfde03f..033793b 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,8 @@ MAN=        aac.4 \
        xpt.4 \
        zero.4
 
-MLINKS=        agp.4 agpgart.4
+MLINKS=        acpi_thermal.4 acpi_tz.4
+MLINKS+=agp.4 agpgart.4
 MLINKS+=bktr.4 brooktree.4
 MLINKS+=crypto.4 cryptodev.4
 MLINKS+=drm.4 i915drm.4 \