kernel: Fix the remaining gcc44 warnings for the kernel.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:35:33 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/sym/sym_hipd.c
sys/vfs/ufs/dir.h

index 92c982e..d3f2de0 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ static __inline void sym_que_splice(struct sym_quehead *list,
 }
 
 #define sym_que_entry(ptr, type, member) \
-       ((type *)((char *)(ptr)-(unsigned int)(&((type *)0)->member)))
+       ((type *)((char *)(ptr)-(size_t)(&((type *)0)->member)))
 
 
 #define sym_insque(new, pos)           __sym_que_add(new, pos, (pos)->flink)
index d4aa078..32ceb55 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ struct      direct {
  * 
  */
 #define        DIRECTSIZ(namlen)                                               \
-       (((int)&((struct direct *)0)->d_name +                          \
+       (((uintptr_t)&((struct direct *)0)->d_name +                    \
          ((namlen)+1)*sizeof(((struct direct *)0)->d_name[0]) + 3) & ~3)
 #if (BYTE_ORDER == LITTLE_ENDIAN)
 #define DIRSIZ(oldfmt, dp) \