hda: disable verbose output - too chatty even for bootverbose
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 00:22:25 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 11:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit352668d43179ea91aaa311a542abfd335746dad4
tree31737a2837208b5139e4e25390c808ce9c518cbb
parentb43e83dff60285082b85f51677b784f4b0c0c050
hda: disable verbose output - too chatty even for bootverbose
sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdac.c