acpi_cmbat: sync with FreeBSD 7.2
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
commit45eed21d412d8992680626ae0553d4b79af5acaf
tree8493a1abc6c38e057b42f8ff7f73f496a964d595
parentaadf1042d84d6f5f24b1b547838b4ec626a842fe
acpi_cmbat: sync with FreeBSD 7.2
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_cmbat.c