ACPI: Add missing ACPI_SERIAL_INIT()'s.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 17:45:31 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
commitde563021b09e0c70715309f92f3cd4aa966ff0e9
treea121eb9126b0dd13d7c67ac34f521f3f4d3a82e3
parent6e7ba511126bcef788c74e3b0f6633ec5aab72ae
ACPI: Add missing ACPI_SERIAL_INIT()'s.
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_acad.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_battery.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_cmbat.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_ec.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_lid.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pci.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pci_link.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pcib.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_powerres.c