Pass hotplug_device, not cdev_t.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 21:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 23:25:11 +0000 (02:25 +0300)
commite3bf5370354c3268d7e4cdd77dd31c384f8a7e10
treef28d3b5952a7026295ef2bf7ec2983365b6c64a6
parent45817dba8ea912cee2070cb22697c3238741bc76
Pass hotplug_device, not cdev_t.

Suggested-by: alexh@
sys/dev/misc/hotplug/hotplug.c
sys/sys/hotplug.h
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c