Fix LINT building, broken by ACPI update.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:25:08 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
Reported-by: swildner
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpivar.h

index db6e1fb..22c36b9 100644 (file)
@@ -3253,8 +3253,6 @@ static struct debugtag    dbg_layer[] = {
 };
 
 static struct debugtag dbg_level[] = {
-    {"ACPI_LV_ERROR",          ACPI_LV_ERROR},
-    {"ACPI_LV_WARN",           ACPI_LV_WARN},
     {"ACPI_LV_INIT",           ACPI_LV_INIT},
     {"ACPI_LV_DEBUG_OBJECT",   ACPI_LV_DEBUG_OBJECT},
     {"ACPI_LV_INFO",           ACPI_LV_INFO},
@@ -3407,7 +3405,7 @@ acpi_debug_sysctl(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)
     /* If the user is setting a string, parse it. */
     if (error == 0 && req->newptr != NULL) {
        *dbg = 0;
-       setenv((char *)oidp->oid_arg1, (char *)req->newptr);
+       ksetenv((char *)oidp->oid_arg1, (char *)req->newptr);
        acpi_set_debugging(NULL);
     }
     ACPI_SERIAL_END(acpi);
index 7ab19cf..a511139 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
 #include "aclocal.h"
 #include "acobject.h"
 #include "acstruct.h"
+#include "acutils.h"
 
 struct apm_clone_data;
 struct acpi_softc {