libc: Do not link libgcc when building with clang.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 23:21:38 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 23:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
lib/libc/Makefile

index e172195..0bf3b7a 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,11 @@ AINC=        -I${.OBJDIR} -I${.CURDIR}/${MACHINE_ARCH}
 CLEANFILES+=tags
 PRECIOUSLIB=   yes
 
+.if ${CCVER} != "clang"
 DPADD+=        ${LIBGCC}
-LDFLAGS+= -nodefaultlibs
 LDADD+=        -lgcc
+.endif
+LDFLAGS+= -nodefaultlibs
 
 #
 # Include make rules that are shared with libc_r.