hammer viconfig: remove 2nd 'rebalance'
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 21:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
it will be skipped anyway, period hasn't passed since 1st 'rebalance' run.

sbin/hammer/cmd_config.c

index ab02181..780e646 100644 (file)
@@ -132,8 +132,7 @@ hammer_cmd_viconfig(char **av, int ac)
                         "#prune     1d 5m\n"
                         "#rebalance 1d 5m\n"
                         "#reblock   1d 5m\n"
-                        "#recopy    30d 10m\n"
-                       "#rebalance 1d 5m\n");
+                        "#recopy    30d 10m\n");
                config.head.error = 0;
        }
        if (config.head.error) {