leftover from 0202303b: fix critical section mismatch.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:42:00 +0000 (18:42 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0900)
The caller of ext2_fsync_bp() no longer enters a critical section,
so this function shouldn't attempt to exit from or re-enter it either.

DragonFly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1601>

sys/vfs/gnu/ext2fs/ext2_vnops.c

index 1b7fa73..99b0bb5 100644 (file)
@@ -251,7 +251,6 @@ ext2_fsync_bp(struct buf *bp, void *data)
        if ((bp->b_flags & B_DELWRI) == 0)
                panic("ext2_fsync: not dirty");
        bremfree(bp);
-       crit_exit();
 
        /*
         * Wait for I/O associated with indirect blocks to complete,
@@ -261,7 +260,6 @@ ext2_fsync_bp(struct buf *bp, void *data)
                bawrite(bp);
        else
                bwrite(bp);
-       crit_enter();
        return(1);
 }