ACPI: disable acpi_pci_* by default
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 20:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pci_link.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pcib_acpi.c
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pcib_pci.c

index 24c9d12..2e78cdf 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ acpi_pci_link_probe(device_t dev)
         * We explicitly do not check _STA since not all systems set it to
         * sensible values.
         */
-       if (acpi_disabled("pci_link") ||
+       if (!acpi_enabled("pci_link") ||
            ACPI_ID_PROBE(device_get_parent(dev), dev, pci_link_ids) == NULL)
                return (ENXIO);
 
@@ -1045,7 +1045,7 @@ acpi_pci_link_route_interrupt(device_t dev, int index)
 {
        struct link *link;
 
-       if (acpi_disabled("pci_link"))
+       if (!acpi_enabled("pci_link"))
                return (PCI_INVALID_IRQ);
 
        ACPI_SERIAL_BEGIN(pci_link);
index a7b707b..92dbadb 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ acpi_pcib_acpi_probe(device_t dev)
 {
     static char *pcib_ids[] = { "PNP0A03", NULL };
 
-    if (acpi_disabled("pcib") ||
+    if (!acpi_enabled("pcib") ||
        ACPI_ID_PROBE(device_get_parent(dev), dev, pcib_ids) == NULL)
        return (ENXIO);
 
index deaac6e..9a622b5 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ acpi_pcib_pci_probe(device_t dev)
 
     if (pci_get_class(dev) != PCIC_BRIDGE ||
        pci_get_subclass(dev) != PCIS_BRIDGE_PCI ||
-       acpi_disabled("pci"))
+       !acpi_enabled("pci"))
        return (ENXIO);
     if (acpi_get_handle(dev) == NULL)
        return (ENXIO);