citrus: fix libc_rtld build with STATIC_LOCALES set.
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 13:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0400)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
Fix locales build for libc_rtld
Disabled locales for libc_rtld.

lib/libc/citrus/Makefile.inc
lib/libc_rtld/Makefile

index 8138238..175c732 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ SRCS+=  citrus_prop.c
 # shared libc (but never used). This is a bug.
 .if ${STATIC_LOCALES} != ""
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../libc/citrus/modules
-CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/citrus
+CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../libc/citrus
 CFLAGS+=-D_I18N_STATIC
 .for var in ${STATIC_LOCALES}
 SRCS+= citrus_${var:L}.c
index 9922735..586ff51 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ LIB=    c_rtld
 INTERNALLIB=
 INSTALL_PIC_ARCHIVE=
 NOPROFILE=
+STATIC_LOCALES=
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../libc/include
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../libc/rpc
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../../include -D__thread=