ubsec(4): Silence some 'unused variable' warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 10:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
sys/dev/crypto/ubsec/ubsec.c

index 5d93a8f..73f2c28 100644 (file)
@@ -891,9 +891,12 @@ ubsec_newsession(void *arg, u_int32_t *sidp, struct cryptoini *cri)
        struct cryptoini *c, *encini = NULL, *macini = NULL;
        struct ubsec_softc *sc = arg;
        struct ubsec_session *ses = NULL;
+       int sesn;
+#if 0
        MD5_CTX md5ctx;
        SHA1_CTX sha1ctx;
-       int i, sesn;
+       int i;
+#endif
 
        KASSERT(sc != NULL, ("ubsec_newsession: null softc"));
        if (sidp == NULL || cri == NULL || sc == NULL)