amd64: declare initializecpu outside of SMP
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:41:01 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 22:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
initializecpu() is not a SMP-only function; we have to
always declare it.  smp.h is the wrong file, but I didn't
find any better location.

sys/platform/pc64/include/smp.h

index 91142fe..a0a544b 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL
 
+#ifndef LOCORE
+
+/* XXX wrong header */
+void   initializecpu(void);
+
+#endif /* LOCORE */
+
 #if defined(SMP)
 
 #ifndef LOCORE
@@ -135,7 +142,6 @@ int read_apic_timer         (void);
 void   u_sleep                 (int);
 void   cpu_send_ipiq           (int);
 int    cpu_send_ipiq_passive   (int);
-void   initializecpu(void);
 
 /* global data in init_smp.c */
 extern cpumask_t               smp_active_mask;