linuxemu - fix typo
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
* Commit e54488bbec5c9f80e95cedd395b0e3d31fde253d introduced a typo
  in linux_file breaking anything using linux getdents stuff.
  This also fixes issue 1471 and brings linuxulator back into working
  condition.

Dragonfly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1471
Reported-By: ftigeot
sys/emulation/linux/linux_file.c

index c665e0b..b4402f7 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ again:
        inp = buf;
        outp = (caddr_t)args->dirent;
        resid = nbytes;
-       if (auio.uio_resid >= buflen);
+       if (auio.uio_resid >= buflen)
                goto eof;
        len = buflen - auio.uio_resid;
        cookiep = cookies;