mandoc(1): Adjust Makefile for 1.12.1.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
usr.bin/mandoc/Makefile

index edcf2f5..5851342 100644 (file)
@@ -5,14 +5,16 @@ MAN=  mandoc.1 mandoc_char.7
 #MAN+= eqn.7 man.7 mdoc.7 roff.7 tbl.7
 WARNS?=        3
 
-VERSION=1.11.3
+VERSION=1.12.1
 CFLAGS+=-DVERSION=\"${VERSION}\"
 
-SRCS=  arch.c att.c chars.c compat.c eqn.c html.c lib.c main.c man.c \
-       man_hash.c man_html.c man_macro.c man_term.c man_validate.c mandoc.c \
-       mdoc.c mdoc_argv.c mdoc_hash.c mdoc_html.c mdoc_macro.c mdoc_term.c \
-       mdoc_validate.c msec.c out.c read.c roff.c st.c tbl.c tbl_data.c \
-       tbl_html.c tbl_layout.c tbl_opts.c tbl_term.c term.c term_ascii.c \
-       term_ps.c tree.c vol.c
+SRCS=  eqn_html.c html.c man_html.c mdoc_html.c tbl_html.c
+SRCS+= mdoc_man.c
+SRCS+= eqn_term.c man_term.c mdoc_term.c term.c term_ascii.c term_ps.c \
+       tbl_term.c
+SRCS+= main.c out.c tree.c
+
+LDADD= -lmandoc
+DPADD= ${LIBMANDOC}
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>