nrelease.7: /dev/da8 is the default IMGUSBDEV.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 20:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 20:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
Reported-by: Johannes Hofmann
share/man/man7/release.7

index 4a86b66..14f8e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ The mount point for the image (default is
 The disk device to use in the image's
 .Xr fstab 5
 (default is
-.Pa /dev/da0 ) .
+.Pa /dev/da8 ) .
 .El
 .Sh FILES
 .Bl -tag -compact