missing type in iso.h
authorAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 04:27:42 +0000 (08:27 +0400)
committerAlexander Polakov <polachok@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
sys/vfs/isofs/cd9660/iso.h

index 2a59af0..15969d7 100644 (file)
@@ -285,12 +285,14 @@ isonum_711(unsigned char *p)
 {
         return p[0];
 }
+
 static __inline uint8_t
 isonum_712(unsigned char *p)
 {
         return p[0];
 }
 
+static __inline uint8_t
 isonum_713(unsigned char *p)
 {
         return p[0];