<crypto/rijndael.h> is now taken from sys/crypto/rijndael/.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 11:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
include/Makefile

index 1a67ff3..7eee621 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,8 @@ copies:             mtree_setup
                ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/$i
 .endfor
        cd ${.CURDIR}/../sys; \
+               ${INSTALL} -C -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 444 crypto/rijndael/rijndael.h \
+               ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/crypto; \
                ${INSTALL} -C -o ${BINOWN} -g ${BINGRP} -m 444 opencrypto/*.h \
                ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/crypto
        cd ${.CURDIR}/../sys/dev/acpica5; \
@@ -212,6 +214,7 @@ symlinks:   mtree_setup
 .endfor
        rm -rf ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/crypto
        ${LN} -s ../../sys/opencrypto ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/crypto
+       ${LN} -s ../../sys/crypto/rijndael/rijndael.h ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/crypto/rijndael.h
 .for i in ${LSYMSUBDIRS}
        rm -rf ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/$i
        ${LN} -s ../../../sys/$i ${DESTDIR}/usr/include/$i