dma: man page cleanup
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
libexec/dma/dma.8

index 54272a6..d2f000d 100644 (file)
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .Nm
 .Op Fl DiOt
-.Op Fl A Ar mode
-.Op Fl b Ar mode
+.Op Fl A Ns Ar mode
+.Op Fl b Ns Ar mode
 .Op Fl f Ar sender
 .Op Fl L Ar tag
-.Op Fl o Ar option
+.Op Fl o Ns Ar option
 .Op Fl r Ar sender
-.Op Fl q Ar arg
+.Op Fl q Ns Op Ar arg
 .Op Ar recipient ...
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 .Nm
@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ does not listen on port 25 for incoming connections.
 .Pp
 The options are as follows:
 .Bl -tag -width indent
-.It Fl A Ar mode
-.Fl A Ns Ar c
+.It Fl A Ns Ar mode
+.Fl \&Ac
 acts as a compatibility option for sendmail.
-.It Fl b Ar mode
+.It Fl b Ns Ar mode
 .Bl -tag -width indent
 .It Fl bp
 List all mails currently stored in the mail queue.
@@ -99,21 +99,22 @@ Set the identifier used in syslog messages to the supplied
 This is a compatibility option for sendmail.
 .It Fl O
 This is a compatibility option for sendmail.
-.It Fl o Ar option
+.It Fl o Ns Ar option
 Specifying
-.Fl o Ns Ar i
+.Fl oi
 is synonymous to
 .Fl i .
 All other options are ignored.
-.It Fl q Ar arg
+.It Fl q Ns Op Ar arg
 Process saved messages in the queue.
-The argument is required for compatibility with sendmail, and ignored.
+The argument is optional and ignored.
 .It Fl r Ar sender
 Same as
 .Fl f .
 .It Fl t
 Obtain recipient addresses from the message header.
-.Nm will parse the
+.Nm
+will parse the
 .Li To: ,
 .Li Cc: ,
 and