libexec/customcc: Ensure the -isysroot argument is not empty.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 23:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 23:22:08 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
libexec/customcc/Makefile

index 2c0720a..3eff760 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@ CLEANFILES=     cc
 NOMAN=
 
 ${.OBJDIR}/cc: cc.sh
-       sed "s#@@INCPREFIX@@#${USRDATA_PREFIX}#g" $> > $@
+       sed "s#@@INCPREFIX@@#${USRDATA_PREFIX:S;^$;/;}#g" $> > $@
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>