ppi.4: remove wrong statement
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:46:59 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
share/man/man4/ppi.4

index 5ec9d32..d24b14a 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,3 @@ The inverse sense of signals is confusing.
 The
 .Fn ioctl
 interface is slow, and there is no way (yet) to chain multiple operations together.
-.Pp
-The headers required for user applications are not installed as part of the
-standard system.