msdosfs: remove useless code.
authorNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 22:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 17:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
sys/vfs/msdosfs/msdosfs_vnops.c

index 3a2127c..db0296e 100644 (file)
@@ -988,14 +988,10 @@ msdosfs_rename(struct vop_old_rename_args *ap)
        int error;
        u_long cn;
        daddr_t bn;
-       struct denode *fddep;   /* from file's parent directory  */
        struct msdosfsmount *pmp;
        struct direntry *dotdotp;
        struct buf *bp;
 
-       fddep = VTODE(ap->a_fdvp);
-       pmp = fddep->de_pmp;
-
        pmp = VFSTOMSDOSFS(fdvp->v_mount);
 
        /*