ps: Sync usage() to SYNOPSIS
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
bin/ps/ps.c

index 080aabd..f38c610 100644 (file)
@@ -669,8 +669,8 @@ usage(void)
 {
 
        fprintf(stderr, "%s\n%s\n%s\n",
-           "usage: ps [-aChHjlmrSTuvwx] [-O|o fmt] [-p pid] [-t tty] [-U user]",
-           "          [-M core] [-N system]",
+           "usage: ps [-aCcefhHjlmrSTuvwx] [-M core] [-N system] [-O fmt] [-o fmt] [-p pid]",
+           "          [-t tty] [-U username]",
            "       ps [-L]");
        exit(1);
 }