'at' syscalls: remove unneeded _AT_SYMLINK_MASK constant
authorNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 18:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 06:59:43 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
sys/kern/vfs_syscalls.c
sys/sys/fcntl.h

index 5fcc497..87eff11 100644 (file)
@@ -2497,7 +2497,7 @@ sys_fstatat(struct fstatat_args *uap)
        int flags;
        struct file *fp;
 
-       if (uap->flags & ~_AT_SYMLINK_MASK)
+       if (uap->flags & ~AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW)
                return (EINVAL);
 
        flags = (uap->flags & AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW) ? 0 : NLC_FOLLOW;
@@ -2824,7 +2824,7 @@ sys_fchmodat(struct fchmodat_args *uap)
        int error;
        int flags;
 
-       if (uap->flags & ~_AT_SYMLINK_MASK)
+       if (uap->flags & ~AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW)
                return (EINVAL);
        flags = (uap->flags & AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW) ? 0 : NLC_FOLLOW;
 
@@ -2947,7 +2947,7 @@ sys_fchownat(struct fchownat_args *uap)
        int error;
        int flags;
 
-       if (uap->flags & ~_AT_SYMLINK_MASK)
+       if (uap->flags & ~AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW)
                return (EINVAL);
        flags = (uap->flags & AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW) ? 0 : NLC_FOLLOW;
 
index 0513020..cf7c9f8 100644 (file)
  */
 #define AT_FDCWD               0xFFFAFDCD      /* invalid file descriptor */
 #define AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW    1
-#define _AT_SYMLINK_MASK       1
 #define AT_REMOVEDIR           2
 
 /*