Add LIBEDIT_MAJOR and LIBEDIT_MINOR defines.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 08:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 08:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
Some thirdparty software pieces use these to detect usability of the
libedit.

Obtained-from: NetBSD

include/histedit.h

index ae90420..7b56ede 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,9 @@
 #ifndef _HISTEDIT_H_
 #define        _HISTEDIT_H_
 
+#define LIBEDIT_MAJOR 2
+#define LIBEDIT_MINOR 11
+
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <stdio.h>