Unbreak building vkernel by not linking against -lthread_xu.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:51:12 +0000 (00:51 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 16:21:58 +0000 (01:21 +0900)
sys/platform/vkernel/conf/Makefile

index 1505dc1..8ac1446 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ S=    ../..
 
 # Override the normal kernel link and link as a normal user program
 #
-SYSTEM_LD= @${CC} -g -export-dynamic -o ${.TARGET} ${SYSTEM_OBJS} vers.o -lthread_xu
+SYSTEM_LD= @${CC} -g -export-dynamic -o ${.TARGET} ${SYSTEM_OBJS} vers.o -pthread
 
 %BEFORE_DEPEND