Allow kernel to be compile without _KPOSIX_PRIORITY_SCHEDULING.
authorSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit159758cdac0aa3f8db8549f9c7d58a76a7d79f13
tree41fd17f1f2397f0d3d79e9a43d2a344c8df9e68a
parent3185a7fd6ab8c6851af39ae997b715e52cf683d7
Allow kernel to be compile without _KPOSIX_PRIORITY_SCHEDULING.
sys/kern/kern_p1003_1b.c