UFS code is dependant of FFS code. It does not compile without FFS option GENERIC.
authorSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitbc308194a05a5296b665c4f61efd735769e248f5
treea0bd94bee4ef8916cae4692a397b6afaa5cad487
parentcd10cbafe2ddb950de80e71c11c7aa7edd0e464d
UFS code is dependant of FFS code. It does not compile without FFS option GENERIC.
sys/conf/files