Allow kernel to be compile without _KPOSIX_PRIORITY_SCHEDULING.
authorSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
sys/kern/kern_p1003_1b.c

index 03ae40e..bf4acbe 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ static int sched_attach(void)
 }
 
 #define SYSCALL_NOT_PRESENT_GEN(SC) \
-int SC (struct SC##_args *uap) \
+int sys_##SC (struct SC##_args *uap) \
 { \
        return syscall_not_present(#SC); \
 }