amd64: Use proper size for atomic ops.
authorJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 12:17:03 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
sys/platform/pc64/amd64/pmap.c

index de88a86..63aef60 100644 (file)
@@ -3087,14 +3087,14 @@ READY0
         */
 #ifdef SMP
        if (wired)
-               atomic_set_int(pte, PG_W);
+               atomic_set_long(pte, PG_W);
        else
-               atomic_clear_int(pte, PG_W);
+               atomic_clear_long(pte, PG_W);
 #else
        if (wired)
-               atomic_set_int_nonlocked(pte, PG_W);
+               atomic_set_long_nonlocked(pte, PG_W);
        else
-               atomic_clear_int_nonlocked(pte, PG_W);
+               atomic_clear_long_nonlocked(pte, PG_W);
 #endif
 }