conj.3: Mention conjl.
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 09:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
lib/libm/complex/conj.3

index 7048b6b..87bedaa 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 .TH "CONJ" 3P 2003 "IEEE/The Open Group" "POSIX Programmer's Manual"
 .\" conj
 .SH NAME
-conj, conjf \- complex conjugate functions
+conj, conjf, conjl \- complex conjugate functions
 .SH SYNOPSIS
 .LP
 \fB#include <complex.h>
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ double complex conj(double complex\fP \fIz\fP\fB);
 .br
 float complex conjf(float complex\fP \fIz\fP\fB);
 .br
+long double complex conjl(long double complex\fP \fIz\fP\fB);
+.br
 \fP
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 .LP