UFS code is dependant of FFS code. It does not compile without FFS option GENERIC.
authorSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
sys/conf/files

index 8054c9b..27bc48b 100644 (file)
@@ -1386,14 +1386,14 @@ vfs/ufs/ffs_vnops.c             optional ffs
 vfs/ufs/ffs_vnops.c            optional mfs
 vfs/ufs/ffs_rawread.c          optional directio
 vfs/mfs/mfs_vfsops.c           optional mfs
-vfs/ufs/ufs_bmap.c             standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_ihash.c            standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_inode.c            standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_lookup.c           standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_quota.c            standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_vfsops.c           standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_vnops.c            standard
-vfs/ufs/ufs_dirhash.c          standard
+vfs/ufs/ufs_bmap.c             optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_ihash.c            optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_inode.c            optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_lookup.c           optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_quota.c            optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_vfsops.c           optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_vnops.c            optional ffs
+vfs/ufs/ufs_dirhash.c          optional ffs
 vfs/userfs/userfs_vfsops.c     optional userfs
 vfs/userfs/userfs_vnops.c      optional userfs
 vfs/userfs/userfs_inode.c      optional userfs