nrelease - leftover from transition to building from pkgsrc tree
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 03:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0900)
the conditional is always true as PKGSRC_BOOTSTRAP_KIT is defined in nowhere.

nrelease/Makefile

index fbd9724..14cf718 100644 (file)
@@ -515,10 +515,8 @@ fetch:
 .endif
 
 pkgsrc_bootstrap:
-.if !exists(${PKGSRC_PKG_PATH}/${PKGSRC_BOOTSTRAP_KIT}.tgz)
        mkdir -p /usr/release/bootstrap
        (cd ${PKGSRC_PATH}/bootstrap; ./bootstrap --workdir /usr/release/bootstrap)
-.endif
 
 pkgsrc_cdrecord:
 .if !exists (${PKGBIN_MKISOFS})