groff: Update master to work without version tag
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:45:51 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 09:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile.inc

index 393bea2..9099fc9 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ revision=`sed -e 's/^0$$//' -e 's/^[1-9].*$$/.&/' $(GROFF_DIST)/REVISION`
             ${.IMPSRC} >${.TARGET}
 
 TOPREL?=       ..
-GROFF_DIST=    ${.CURDIR}/${TOPREL}/../../../contrib/groff-1.19
+GROFF_DIST=    ${.CURDIR}/${TOPREL}/../../../contrib/groff
 DIST_SUBDIR?=  ${.CURDIR:T}
 DIST_DIR=      ${GROFF_DIST}/${DIST_SUBDIR}
 .PATH: ${DIST_DIR}