dragonfly.git
5 years agoUFS code is dependant of FFS code. It does not compile without FFS option GENERIC.
Sylvestre Gallon [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
UFS code is dependant of FFS code. It does not compile without FFS option GENERIC.

5 years agoAllow kernel to be compile without SYSV[SHM|MSG|SEM]
Sylvestre Gallon [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Allow kernel to be compile without SYSV[SHM|MSG|SEM]

5 years agoAllow kernel to be compile without _KPOSIX_PRIORITY_SCHEDULING.
Sylvestre Gallon [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Allow kernel to be compile without _KPOSIX_PRIORITY_SCHEDULING.