drm: Add ACCESS_ONCE()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 19:18:32 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 19:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit0000f26e66c2fc166f21fd3ffcfb177f5c7686d6
tree4e0bc1e66dd2d5418588f1066033bb136b4a606c
parentd84c7e63d039362829fa042bbcff8e6d5dfe15f2
drm: Add ACCESS_ONCE()
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/compiler.h