gcc50: Update to 13 Mar 2015 snapshot (SVN 221423)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit04a69e2807736a9a4de418cac611036e92f402b0
treeddc402ebaf600aebbe67ee874d28fe67af310df2
parent3c532845e898b595e6967c6defaaf726b28dfbb5
gcc50: Update to 13 Mar 2015 snapshot (SVN 221423)

New config headers were brought in for libstdc++ (thanks J.Wakely)
and libgomp.  The former enables some time-based functionality, the
latter I think has no net effect, it changed for libmpx which isn't
built on DragonFly currently.
contrib/gcc-5.0/README.DELETED
gnu/lib/gcc50/libgomp/config.h
gnu/lib/gcc50/libstdcxx/headers/config.h
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version