newsyslog(8): use the size of the file instead of the blocks...
authorRobin Hahling <robin.hahling@gw-computing.net>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit050a6d49248024cfa4717fca3b065fdde7f3878b
treeb6df1cea34ea3125745a49f1e5b7e007bc5b7c95
parent5c002123a080c7e282ce7c588de5ce158857c0b1
newsyslog(8): use the size of the file instead of the blocks...

... it takes on disk, as advertised in newsyslog.conf(5).

Taken-from: FreeBSD
usr.sbin/newsyslog/newsyslog.c