<iso646.h>: Avoid conflicts w/ C++ keywords.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:18:28 +0000 (04:18 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:17:55 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commit052fccef87087cff80925f937ae11f5c4642c362
treed4bc82f9e6f4c752ae6b95c46d48766b6919cfcb
parent2575d4e38bf27cc17e4b14cf9706093a794da53a
<iso646.h>: Avoid conflicts w/ C++ keywords.

Fix whitespace too.

Obtained-from:   FreeBSD
include/iso646.h