syncache: Remove syncache_null_rport; use netisr_adone_rport instead
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit0543ccdc8d7720f785442dcedf689d620e265906
treef2a6b65333924e4101937057a4da660e29d39050
parentc2a650d8765ae5d0c4ec52d6cfd800c6729e97c9
syncache: Remove syncache_null_rport; use netisr_adone_rport instead
sys/netinet/tcp_syncache.c