libc/db - Fix a resource leak
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:07:27 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit05b96b500b66ae2f4e9deef071e0974bd45d9208
tree50ae10e987e16454b02cf12211881a3051c5ae78
parent766814e481fd3945150eb4469f633206d4a51e09
libc/db - Fix a resource leak

- Detected by cppcheck
lib/libc/db/test/btree.tests/main.c