libedit: Revert locale modification that modifies locale
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:27:04 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:55:27 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit06dd69fa79bd989a09f43eba622a60379e3a37fa
treeb76ce7ba995dc40a16574479de437d58b49f2268
parent63a7875787d4257df0b5812f2a02183ffbce7864
libedit: Revert locale modification that modifies locale

The intent was just to query the current locale, not change it.
Original modificatoin came from FreeBSD which also reverted it.
contrib/libedit/src/el.c