kern/dsched_bfq: Remove local NULL, and some whitespace/comment cleanup.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit07077f64dc75de4b6232f2f2a111e7ed914c4278
tree7d0b7a0733733244ed426c221063297fce398bed
parent51798e10f3dd8a6acc6d22df5c189f54549b7714
kern/dsched_bfq: Remove local NULL, and some whitespace/comment cleanup.
sys/kern/dsched/bfq/wf2q.h