pc64/acpica: specify cmpw in acpi_wakecode.S
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:45:46 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 07:32:48 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit0993d469636ba23b0855f1446d91805dc3509c44
tree36c2ecd54dff3a2154ddae41d8c2cd5326e3e787
parentaed8662dcc0525f3d1780349dc0fb9cc69f95730
pc64/acpica: specify cmpw in acpi_wakecode.S

The "cmp" instruction is ambiguious in acpi_wakecode.S.  The GNU assembler
should emit an error, but instead it just assumes that the operand is of
a wide type.  The clang assembler does throw an error, so let's explicitly
use "cmpw" to resolve the ambuiguity.
sys/platform/pc64/acpica/acpi_wakecode.S